Stockholder Advisory Council

Our Stockholder Advisory Council consists of up to 16 AgGeorgia member-borrowers appointed by our Board. This group was created for the sole purpose of offering input, support and advocacy to strengthen the Association.  The sixteen members are:

Region 1 Region 2 Region 3 Region 4
Michael L. Crider
Polk County
Robert “Mitch” McGill
Burke County
John Averill, III
Dooly County
James “Matt” Mobley
Colquitt County
Steven W. Alsobrook
Walker County
Thomas Holley, Jr.
Wilkinson County
W.C. “Clegg” Griggs, IV
Houston County
Carson Perkins, Jr.
Berrien County
Cameron "Chase" Springfield
Murray County
Holly Alford
Elbert County
Dennis Stone
Wilcox County
Wayne Senkbeil
Worth County
Neal Howell
Gordon County
Josh Howell
Wilkinson County
  Justin D. Price
Brooks County

Interested in being considered for a future appointment?

Interested in being considered for a future appointment to the Council? Submit your name below.