Skip to main content

Branches Closed Monday 5/29 in Observance of Memorial Day | Your online and mobile banking experience just got a lot better!  Learn more here

Annual Meeting

AgGeorgia Farm Credit held its annual meeting Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 8 a.m. at our Perry corporate office, 468 Perry Parkway, Perry, GA. This meeting provided the opportunity for floor nominations and fulfilled the annual reporting duties required by our regulator. All voting will be completed by mail or online ballots made available to eligible stockholders November 1.

Director Candidate Information

Biographical information on all Director candidates can be viewed in the mailed Annual Meeting Information Statement or by clicking on the link below.

View the Annual Meeting Information Statement

Regional Director Seats

The Regional Director Seat Map and counties included in each Director Region can be viewed by clicking on the link below.

View the Regional Director Seat Map

How to Vote

Eligible voting stockholders will be mailed a ballot on November 1 that can be returned in a self-addressed stamped envelope. The ballot also contains a unique identifier and instructions for voting online if preferred by the stockholder. Ballots must be received by Survey and Ballot Systems by November 23.

View 2021 Annual Meeting Minutes


For questions or more information concerning the 2022 Annual Stockholders' Meeting or election process, contact Corey Cottle, Elections Officer, at (478) 987-8300 x 253 or