AgGeorgia Announces Re-election of Board Members

AgGeorgia Farm Credit recently conducted its four annual stockholder meetings throughout the state, with the closing of the final session Tuesday, October 29th in Tifton at the UGA Conference Center.

As part of the annual meeting, three Director positions with terms expiring December 31, 2019 were voted upon.  AgGeorgia Farm Credit is pleased to announce the re-election of David H. Smith of Bartow County for Position #1, R. Brian Grogan of Gordon County for Position #7, and Ronney S. Ledford of Dooly County for Position #10.  Our congratulations to these Directors on their re-election and vote of confidence by our stockholders on the excellent Board leadership at AgGeorgia Farm Credit.